Our Team

We care&serve - We are here for you!

 

Monday - Thursday    8 am - 5 pm

Friday    8 am - 3 pm

 

Phone   +49 (0)2154 - 89 141 0

Fax        +49 (0)2154 - 89 141 99

Contracts | Orders

E-Mail    bestellung@wiros.de

 

Service | Inquiries | Samples

E-Mail    service@wiros.de


Order Processing & Customer Service

Corinna Meertz

medical product adviser

corinna.meertz@wiros.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 / 89 141 - 16

 


Sales Processing & Customer Service

Sabrina Madla

sabrina.madla@wiros.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 / 89 141 - 12

 


Purchase Processing & Customer Service

Monique Dohmen

medical product adviser

monique.dohmen@wiros.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 / 89 141 - 39

 


Quality Assurance & Complaint Handling

Ilona Busch (f.k.a. Tünnesen)

medical product adviser

ilona.busch@wiros.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 / 89 141 - 37

 


Apprentices

Laura Krah

laura.krah@wiros.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 / 89 141 - 34

Simon Mauelshagen

simon.mauelshagen@wiros.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 / 89 141 - 33


Account Department

Ingrid Lorenzen

ingrid.lorenzen@wiros.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 / 89 141 - 57

 


Marketing

Jenna Vinzentz

medical product adviser

jenna.vinzentz@wiros.de

 


Management | Purchase & Sales

Michael Hummels

managing director

medical product adviser

michael.hummels@wiros.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 / 89 141 - 78

 

 

Roswitha Selbach

authorized signatory

medical product adviser

roswitha.selbach@wiros.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 / 89 141 - 78

 

Angela Rötters

management assistant | quality management

medical product adviser

angela.roetters@wiros.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2154 / 89 141 - 79